Contact Us

 

Home

 

                 

Home  Newsletter  Bird Sightings  Membership
  Related Links  Contact Us

Welcome! Please tell us what you think about our organization, field
trips, web site, or other issues you think we should know about.

Email your comments to:

editor@fodm.org

Or write to us at:

Friends of Dyke Marsh
P.O. Box 7183
Alexandria, VA 22307-7183

$15.00 /calendar year
$250 Individual Lifetime Membership
Tax Deductible

horizontal rule

Board of Directors

President - Glenda Booth: 703 765-5233, GBooth123@aol.com
Vice President - Ned Stone: 703 768-5441, nedstone@verizon.net
Secretary - Dorothy McManus (Marsh Wren): 703 960-3643, dorothymcmanus@msn.com
Treasurer - Robert Smith: 703 684-7041, rconwell@comcast.net

Board Members:
Ed Eder (Past President): 703 360-7994, nutmegz@mac.com
Kurt Gaskill (Field Trips): 703 768-2172, KurtCapt87@verizon.net
Bob Veltkamp (Membership): 703 768-1650, rveltkamp@cox.net
John Perry: 703 329-1646, johnperry@cox.net
Mary Jo Detweiler (Archives): 703 765-8087, mjdetweiler@cox.net
Pat Salamone: 703-329-1748, Patricia.p.salamone@gmail.com
Trudi Hahn: 703-683-9009, trudihahn@gmail.com
Jessica Strother (Programs): 703-323-5278, strotherjessie@yahoo.com
Katherine Wychulis: 703-243-3115, kewychulis@aol.com

Advisory Committee:
Larry Cartwright (Breeding Bird Survey): 703 941-3142, prowarbler@verizon.net
David W. Johnston (Research): 703 425-2530, fordeboids@verizon.net
Sandy Spencer (Research): 301 497-5587, Sandy_Spencer@fws.gov

Back to top

Home  Newsletter   Bird Sightings   Membership
  Related Links  Contact Us

Dyke Marsh Plant - Spatterdock

Friends of Dyke Marsh, Inc. is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization.
Copyright 2013 Friends of Dyke Marsh, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last Revised: October 19, 2013